Coaches


Team/Category Coach Phone Number Email
Minor Atom 2009
Manager
Dusan Kralik
Shawn Mecklinger
416-993-7193
416-357-2410
ceativehockey@hotmail.com
shawn@kilbarryhill.com
Minor Atom AA 2009
Manager
Dylan Smoskowitz
Furio Liberatore
647-402-6880
416-822-3592
dsmosk85@hotmail.com
furiol@rogers.com
Atom A 2008
Manager
Mitchell Zener
Simone Finkelstein
416-254-6532
416-722-0520
zener1974@yahoo.com
simone@rogers.com
Atom AA 2008
Manager
Brandon Cribari
Lindsay Stockert
647-607-9908
416-892-9356
brandoncribari@hotmail.com
lindsaystockert@hotmail.com
Minor Peewee A 2007
Manager
Rob Marcello
Scott Gardiner
416-837-7790
416-817-5353
coachrob222@gmail.com
scott.gardiner@rogers.com
Minor Peewee AA 2007
Manager
Oded Orgil
Eva Sim
647-990-7331
416-712-9266
odedorgil5@gmail.com
eva.sim@gmail.com
Peewee A 2006
Manager
Ryan Hopper
Susan Giddens
416-904-9303
647-887-2106
ryan.hopper@yahoo.ca
susanfgiddens@gmail.com
Peewee AA 2006
Manager
Nick Sucharski
Alexandra Evans
647-712-1233
647-969-7950
nick.sucharski@zimmerbiomet-one.com
alexandraathome@yahoo.ca
Minor Bantam A 2005
Manager
Kris Velss
Nick Konidis
416-998-7309
647-231-9600
velssy_7@hotmail.com
nick@sfdirect.ca
Minor Bantam AA 2005
Manager
Chris Carr
Michael Devlin
416-720-9454
416-579-4905
647-505-2568
cccarrchris@gmail.com
kirks19@rogers.com
michael.f.devlin@gmail.com
Bantam A 2004
Manager
David Lombardo
Mark Waxman
416-550-7916
416-561-9213
davidlombardo@pizzaville.ca
markwaxman72@gmail.com
Bantam AA 2004
Manager
Michael O'Omorrow
Mark Musselman
647-233-5877
416-722-2012
omorrowhockey@gmail.com
markmusselman@mac.com
Minor Midget A 2003
Manager
David Lombardo
Mark Waxman
416-550-7916
416-561-9213
davidlombardo@pizzaville.ca
markwaxman72@gmail.com
Minor Midget AA 2003
Manager
Bryan Whittaker
Lynda Kaiser
647-294-6198
416-844-9941
bryan@torque.ca
lkaiser@bell.net
Midget Jr A 2002
Manager
Kyle Crane
Shannon Wood
416-558-2360
647-924-8279
K_crane_14@hotmail.com
mswood@rogers.com
Midget Jr AA
Manager
Mark Woodyatt
Somei Quan
416-300-9217
647-456-1996
mark.woodyatt@hotmail.com
somei.quan@sympatico.ca
Midget Sr. A
Manager
Dan Cavalcante
Elinor Ip
416-725-5911
416-728-2793
dancavalcante@live.ca
elinor.ip@gmail.com
Midget AA Sr.
Manager
Robert Allen
Sal Grenata
1-226-220-3419
416-989-6666
robert.allen@rci.rogers.com
mrsports@sympatico.ca
Under 21
Manager
George Giancola
Joseph Cornacchia
416-473-3751
416-624-5125
georgegiancola@ogers.com
cornacchia.joseph@gmail.com

Social


  • Home Arena & Office
    4000 Chesswood Dr, North York, ON M3J 2B9, Canada