Coaches 2022-2023

Team/Category Contact Phone Number Email
U-10 A - 2013
Minor Atom
Peter Markou - Coach
Chris Lynch – Manager
647-648-9750
647-338-0276
petermarkou@bell.net
chris_m_lynch@yahoo.ca
U-10 AA - 2013
Minor Atom
Darren Price - Coach 647-633-3191 Pricers@icloud.com
U-12 A - 2011
Minor Peewee
Eric Risen - Coach
Beth Arsenau - Manager
416-230-6200
647-823-8405
risen.eric@gmail.com
bethgeoff@gmail.com
U-13 A - 2010
Peewee
Peter Markou - Coach
Stacie Fields - Manager
647-648-9750
416-454-6363
petermarkou@bell.net
stacieshome@gmail.com
U-14 A - 2009
Minor Bantam
Jim Vitale - Coach
Diana Iakossavas - Safety Rep
Sandra Zisckind - Manager
416-894-5468
647-278-6494
416-418-1309
vitalhockeyskills@gmail.com
diana@diamondlaw.ca
sandra@diamondlaw.ca
U-14 AA - 2009
Minor Bantam
Justin Marco - Coach
Shawn Mecklinger - Manager
647-896-8897
416-357-2410
j_marco95@hotmail.com
shawn@kilbarryhill.com
U-15 A - 2008
Bantam
Mitchell Zener - Coach
Drew Megarry - Manager
416-254-6532
416-859-0100
zener1974@yahoo.com
dmegarry@oneconsult.ca
U-15 AA - 2008
Bantam
Brandon Cribari - Coach
Ryan Wilson - Manager
647-607-9908
416-995-2936
brandoncribari@hotmail.com
08aerosmanagement@gmail.com
U-16 A - 2007
Minor Midget
Rob Marcello - Coach
Scott Gardiner - Manager
416-837-7790
416-817-5353
coachrob222@gmail.com
scott.gardiner@rogers.com
U-17 A - 2006
Midget Jr
Jonathan Frankel - Coach
Liane Downs - Manager
416-726-4944
416-824-4077
coachfrankel@gmail.com
lianedowns@hotmail.com
U-17 AA - 2006
Midget Junior
Tom Kotsopoulos – Coach
Joseph Cornacchia – Manager
647-561-6117
416-624-5125
tommykotsopoulos27@gmail.com
cornacchia.joseph@gmail.com