Coaches


Team/Category Coach Phone Number Email
Minor Atom 2010 A
Adam Altberg
647-222-5589
adam.altberg@nbpcd.com
Minor Atom AA 2010
Dylan Smoskowitz
647-402-6880
dsmosk85@hotmail.com
Atom A 2009
Justin Marco
647-896-8897
d_marco95@hotmail.com
Atom AA 2009
Dylan Smoskowitz
647-402-6880
dsmosk85@hotmail.com
Minor Peewee A 2008
Mitchell Zener
416-254-6532
zener1974@yahoo.com
Minor Peewee AA 2008
Brandon Cribari
647-607-9908
brandoncribari@hotmail.com
Peewee A 2007
Rob Marcello
416-837-7790
coachrob222@gmail.com
Peewee AA 2007
Kyle Puiras
647-703-4071
kpuiras@hotmail.com
Minor Bantam A 2006
Peter Markou
647-648-9750
petermarkou@bell.net
Minor Bantam AA 2005
Jeff Pendergast
416-254-3712
jeff@p4hockey.com
Bantam A 2005
Kris Velss
416-998-7309
velssy_7@hotmail.com
Bantam AA 2005
Matt Muir
416-801-2109
mattmuir1976@gmail.com
Minor Midget A 2004
David Lombardo
416-550-7916
davidlombardo@pizzaville.ca
Minor Midget AA 2004
Michael O'Omorrow
647-233-5877
omorrowhockey@gmail.com
Midget Jr A 2003
David Lombardo
416-550-7916
davidlombardo@pizzaville.ca
Midget Jr AA 2003
Bryan Whittaker
647-294-6198
bryan@torque.ca
Midget Sr. A 2002
Kyle Crane
416-558-2360
K_crane_14@hotmail.com
Midget AA Sr.
George Giancola
416-473-3751
georgegiancola@rogers.com

Social


  • Home Arena & Office
    4000 Chesswood Dr, North York, ON M3J 2B9, Canada