Coaches 2021-2022

Team/Category Contact Phone Number Email
U-10 A - 2012
Minor Atom
Lee-Anne Guerin - Coach 647-993-7486 hkycoach74@gmail.com
U-10 AA - 2012
Minor Atom
Brandon Cribari - Coach 647-607-9908 brandoncribari@hotmail.com
U-11 A - 2011
Atom
Eric Risen - Coach
416-230-6200 risen.eric@gmail.com
U-11 AA - 2011
Atom
Jeremiah Gonsalves - Coach 647-878-5544 jgonsalves17@hotmail.com
U-12 A - 2010
Minor Peewee
Peter Markou - Coach 647-648-9750 petermarkou@bell.net
U-12 AA - 2010
Minor Peeweee
Mario Cicchillo - Coach
647-270-3131
mariocicchillo@gmail.com
U-13 A - 2009
Peewee
Jonathan Frankel - Manager
Mike DuMaresq - Coach
416-726-4944 coachfrankel@gmail.com
U-13 AA - 2009
Peewee
Justin Marco Coach
Shawn Mecklinger - Manager
647-896-8897
416-357-2410
j_marco95@hotmail.com
shawn@kilbarryhill.com
U-14 A - 2008
Minor Bantam
Mitchell Zener - Coach 416-254-6532 zener1974@yahoo.com
U-14 AA - 2008
Minor Bantam
Brandon Cribari - Coach 647-607-9908 brandoncribari@hotmail.com
U-15 A - 2007
Bantam
Rob Marcello - Coach 416-837-7790 coachrob222@gmail.com
U-16 A - 2006
Minor Midget
Jonathan Frankel - Coach 416-726-4944 coachfrankel@gmail.com
U-16 AA - 2006
Minor Midget
Tyler Prendergast - Coach 607-731-9553 tprender_16@hotmail.com
U-17 A - 2005
Midget Jr
Kris Vells - Coach
Michael Devlin - Manager
416-998-7309
403-554-9972
velssy_7@hotmail.com
michael.f.devlin@gmail.com
U-17 AA - 2005
Midget Junior
Matt Muir - Coach 416-801-2109 mattmuir1976@gmail.com
U-18 A - 2004
Midget
David Lombardo - Coach
Mark Waxman - Manager
416-550-7916
416-561-9213
davidlombardo@pizzaville.ca
markwaxman72@gmail.com
U-18 AA - 2004
Midget
Mike O'Morrow - Coach
Mark Musselman - Manager
647-233-5877
416-722-2012
omorrowhockey@gmail.com
markmusselman@mac.com