Coaches


Team/Category Coach Phone Number Email
Minor Atom 2008 Nino Calapa 647-966-7408 nino.calapa1@sympatico.ca
Minor Atom AA
Manager
Al Cox 647-967-2570 torontoaeros08aa@gmail.com
Atom 2007
Manager
Rob Marcello 416-837-7790 coachrob222@gmail.com
Atom AA 2007
Manager
Oded Orgil 647-990-7331 odedorgil5@gmail.com
Minor Peewe A 2006
Manager
Nino Calapa 647-966-7408 nino.calapa1@sympatico.ca
Minor Peewee AA 2006 Nick Sucharski 647-712-1233 nick.sucharski@zimmerbiomet-one.com
Peewee A 2005
Manager
Kriss Velss 416-998-7309 velssy_7@hotmail.com
Peewee AA 2005 Chris Carr 647-466-7882 cccarrchris@gmail.com
Minor Bantam A 2004
Manager
David Lombardo 416-550-7916 davidlombardo@pizzaville.ca
Minor Bantam AA 2004
Assistant Coach
Michael O'Morrow 647-233-5877 omorrowhockey@gmail.com
Bantam A 2003
Manager
Graham Williamson 416-807-4983 graham@gitchsportswear.com
Bantam AA 2003
Manager
Vince Bruni 647-549-9994 vbruni@thehillacademy.com
Minor Midget A 2002
Manager
Kyle Crane 416-558-2360 K_crane_14@hotmail.com
Minor Midget AA 2002
Co-Coach/Manager
George Giancola 416-473-3751 georgegiancola@rogers.com
Midget Jr A 2001
Manager
Dan Cavalcante 416-725-5911 dancavalcante@live.ca
Midget A Sr. 2000
Manager
David Lombardo 416-550-7916 davidlombardo@pizzaville.ca
Midget AA Sr 2000
Manager
Sean Grey 647-222-2423 sean@acmehockey.com

Social


  • Home Arena & Office
    4000 Chesswood Dr, North York, ON M3J 2B9, Canada