Tryouts


TORONTO AEROS TRYOUT SCHEDULE 2019 GTHL "AA"

Age/Category Date Location Time Contact info
Minor Atom
(2010) AA
April 22, 2019
April 23, 2019
Chesswood 1
Chesswood 1
6:00 - 7:00 PM
6:00 - 7:00 PM
Thomas Zubrick
647-388-7218
zubrick9@hotmail.com
Atom
(2009) AA
April 22, 2019
April 23, 2019
Chesswood 1
Chesswood 1
7:00 - 8:00 PM
7:00 - 8:00 PM
Dylan Smoskowitz
647-402-6880
dsmosk85@hotmail.com
Minor Peewee
(2008) AA
April 22, 2019
April 24, 2019
Chesswood 2
Chesswood 2
6:15 - 7:15 PM
7:15 - 8:15 PM
Brandon Cribari
647-607-9908
brandoncribari@hotmail.com
Peewee
(2007) AA
April 22, 2019
April 23, 2019
Chesswood 2
Chesswood 2
7:15 - 8:15 PM
7:15 - 8:15 PM
Kyle Puiras
647-703-4071
kpuiras@hotmail.com
Minor Bantam
(2006) AA
April 22, 2019
April 23, 2019
Chesswood 1
Chesswood 1
8:00 - 9:00 PM
8:00 - 9:00 PM
Jeff Prendergast
416-254-3712
jeff@p4hockey.com
Bantam
(2005) AA
April 22, 2019
April 23, 2019
Chesswood 2
Chesswood 2
8:15 - 9:15 PM
8:15 -9:15PM
Matt Muir
416-801-2109
mattmuir1976@gmail.com
Minor Midget
(2004) AA
April 22, 2019
April 23, 2019
Chesswood 1
Chesswood 1
9:00 - 10:00 PM
9:00 - 10:00 PM
Michael O'Morrow
647-233-5877
omorrowhockey@gmail.com
Midget JR
(2003) AA
April 22, 2019
April 23, 2019
Chesswood 2
Chesswood 2
9:15 - 10:15 PM
9:15 - 10:15 PM
Bryan Whittaker
647-294-6198
bryan@torque.ca
Midget
(2002)AA
April 22, 2019
April 24, 2019
Chesswood 3
Chesswood 2
9:30 - 10:30 PM
8:15 - 9:15 PM
George Giancola
416-473-3751
georgegiancola@rogers.com

TORONTO AEROS TRYOUT SCHEDULE 2019 GTHL "A"

Age/Category Date Location Time Contact info
Minor Atom
(2010) A
April 29, 2019
April 30, 2019
Chesswood 1
Chesswood 1
6:00 - 7:00 PM
6:00 - 7:00 PM
Adam Altberg
647-222-5589
adam.altberg@nbpcd.com
Atom (2009) A April 29, 2019
April 30, 2019
Chesswood 1
Chesswood 1
7:00 -8:00PM
7:00 - 8:00 PM
Shawn Mecklinger
416-357-2410
shawn@kilbarryhill.com
Minor Peewee
(2008) A
April 29, 2019
May 1, 2019
Chesswood 2
Chesswood 2
6:15 - 7:15 PM
7:15 - 8:15 Pm
Mitchell Zener
416-254-6532
zener1974@yahoo.com
Peewee
(2007) A
April 29, 2019
April 30, 2019
Chesswood 2
Chesswood 2
7:15 - 8:15 PM
7:15 - 8:15 PM
Rob Marcello
416-837-7790
coachrob222@gmail.com
Minor Bantam
(2006) A
April 29, 2019
April 30, 2019
Chesswood 2
Chesswood 2
8:15 - 9:15 PM
8:15 - 9:15 PM
Peter Markou
647-648-9750
petermarkou@bell.net
Bantam
(2005) A
April 29, 2019
April 30, 2019
Chesswood 2
Chesswood 2
9:15 - 10:15PM
9:15 - 10:15 PM
Kris Velss
416-998-7309
velssy_7@hotmail.com
Minor Midget
(2004) A
April 29, 2019
April 30, 2019
.Chesswood 1
Chesswood 1
8:00 - 9:00 PM
8:00 - 9:00 PM
David Lombardo
416-550-7916
davidlombardo@pizzaville.ca
Midget
(2003)A Junior
April 29, 2019
April 30, 2019
Chesswood 1
Chesswood 1
9:00 - 10:00 PM
9:00 - 10:00 PM
David Lombardo
416-550-7916
davidlombardo@pizzaville.ca
Midget (2002) April 29, 2019
May 1, 2019
Chesswood 3
Chesswood 2
9:30 - 10:30 PM
8:15 - 9:15 PM
Kyle Crane
416-558-2360
K_crane_14@hotmail.com

Social


  • Home Arena & Office
    4000 Chesswood Dr, North York, ON M3J 2B9, Canada